Organisation	Nominations for 2022/23	Nominations for 2023/24
Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023) Cllr Ken Ingleton (to 2023) Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)	Nomination not required – group has disbanded
Bensted's Charity	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023) Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2025) Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023) Cllr Eddie Thomas (to 2026) Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2025)	Kieran Golding Ben Martin
Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Steve Davey (to 2023) Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023) Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2023)	Charlie Miller Angie Valls Tony Winckless
Citizens Advice Service, Swale	Cllr Tim Gibson (to 2023) Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2023) Cllr Paul Stephen (to 2023)	Kieran Golding Elliott Jayes Pete Neal
Council for Voluntary Services	Cllr Lee McCall (to 2023) Cllr Ken Rowles (to 2023) Cllr Sarah Stephen (to 2023)	Simon Clark Paul Stephen Sarah Stephen
Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 31 January 2024)	Claire Martin
Kent Downs and Marshes Local Action Group (LAG)	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2023)	Nomination not required – group has disbanded
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)	Terry Thompson
Kent Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2023)	Angela Harrison
Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023) Cllr Derek Carnell (to 2023) Cllr Ken Ingleton (to 2023) Cllr Peter Marchington (to 2023) Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023) Cllr Ken Rowles (to 2023)	Derek Carnell Richard Palmer Peter Marchington Terry Thompson Dolley Jean White Tony Winckless
Medway Maritime Hospital	Cllr Angela Harrison (2022 - 2025) (2 terms of 3 years)	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2025)
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Ann Hampshire (to 2023) Cllr Eddie Thomas (to 2023) Cllr Mike Whiting (to 2023)	Rich Lehmann Julien Speed Ashley Wise
Optivo Kent General Panel	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)	Karen Watson
Pathfinder Dementia Group	New this year*	

PATROL Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London Adjudication Joint Committee)	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023) Cllr Elliott Jayes (to 2023)	Richard Palmer
Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023)	Richard Palmer
Sheppey Matters	Cllr Elliott Jayes (to 2023)	Elliott Jayes
South East England	Cllr Mike Baldock (to 2023)	Mike Baldock
Councils	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023)	Tim Gibson
Swale District	Cllr Angela Harrison (to	Angela Harrison
Partnership	2023)	
Conservation		
The Meads Woodland Group	New this year*	
United Charities of Milton	Cllr Steve Davey (to 2023)	Derek Carnell
Regis	Cllr Tony Winckless (to	Charlie Miller
	2023)	Angie Valls
	Cllr Derek Carnell (to 2023)	Tony Winckless
	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)	
West Faversham	Cllr Carole Jackson (to	Carole Jackson
Community Association	2023)	

^{*}The group is not yet fully established and so any nominations will be made once it is established.